Team

OUR TEAM

       Augustus Bright Koomson

    Director  

Phone:+233-0266366207 Email:augustus@studio1tv.com

Ike Ebo Grant -Production

Ike Ebo Grant-Production

Phone: :+233 24 493 2560

Email :ike@studio1tv.com

Seth Akotua -Editing

Phone: :+233

Email :seth@studio1tv.com

Botsyoe K. Gideon-Camaras

Phone: :+233 244384052

      Email :  botsyoekg@yahoo.com

                  gideon@studio1tv.com

Wilson Essien-Sound &Lighting 

E-mail: williessien@yahoo.com

         : wilson@studio1tv.com

Kow Edu Hagan -Graphics /animation

Phone: :+233

Email kow@studio1tv.com

John Bannerman Systems Engineer

Phone: +233244195169

Email:johnb@studio1tv.com


Studio 1TV Network,
P.O.Box 12429,
Accra North, Ghana,
West Africa. 
E-mail :studio1tv@yahoo.com          info@studio1tv.com
www.studio1tv.com

Tel. (+233) 0302854367,  (+233)0302854368,

(+233) 0302851355.  Email: info@studio1tv.com

Location:

Gicel Estate
Block j6 room 105
Accra Ghana

© 2016 Studio 1 Television Network 

Developer: Vincent Wadee