Team

OUR TEAM

 Randy Boison CEO

Randy Boison- CEO

Phone: : +233208196545

E-mail: : randy.boison@gmx.de

: randy@studio1tv.com

Augustus Bright Koomson-

General manager /Director Finance

Phone:+233-0266366207 Email:augustus@studio1tv.com

Ike Ebo Grant -Production

Ike Ebo Grant-Production

Phone: :+233 24 493 2560

Email :ike@studio1tv.com

Wilson Essien-Sound &Lighting

E-mail: williessien@yahoo.com

: wilson@studio1tv.com

Seth Akotua -Editing

Phone: :+233

Email :seth@studio1tv.com

Kow Edu Hagan -Graphics /animation

Phone: :+233

Email kow@studio1tv.com

Botsyoe K. Gideon-Camaras

Phone: :+233 244384052

Email : botsyoekg@yahoo.com

gideon@studio1tv.com

John Bannerman Systems Engineer

Phone: +233244195169

Email:johnb@studio1tv.com

 

Tuba Road,

Off Accra-Kasoa Highway

P. O. box 12429

Accra-North -Ghana

Telephone: 00233208196545

Tel office: 00233302928347

Email: info@studio1tv.com

© 2016 Studio 1 Television Network

Developer: www.Sky2data.com